Api 5CT Tubing, Api 5CT well casing, s135 drill pipe -Bestar Steel Co., Ltd
Your are here: Home - Contact us
Contact Us

 Hunan Steel Industrial Zone, No.9 Xiangfu Road, Yuhua District, Changsha, China

 +86-731-88706080

 +86-731-88678531

 sales@apicasing.com

 0086-18874873406

 owen.w220 

 carywang220

Contact us

Bestar Steel Co., Ltd

Address: Hunan Steel Industrial Zone,No.9 Xiangfu Road, Yuhua District, Changsha, Hunan, China

Postcode:410116                 Tel:0086-731-88678532        Fax:0086-731-88678531

General Inquiry: sales@apicasing.com

CEO Email: ceo@apicasing.com   

General Manager:jason Tong         E-mail: jason@apicasing.com




 Overseas Sales Department:

Europe &Central Asia & Western Asia Region:           American Region:
Manager: Owen Wong  Manager: Grace Cai
Tel: 0086-731-88678537 Tel: 0086-731-88678532 
Southeast & Asia Region -1: Southeast & Asia Region -2:
Manager: Season Kwok Manager: Min Yu
Tel: 0086-731-88706080 Tel: 0086-731-88727975
Middle East Region -1: Middle East Region -2:   
Manager: Amy Shaw Manager: Stephen Lou
Tel: 0086-731-88706029 Tel: 0086-731-88678538
Oceania Region: Africa Region:
Manager: Sabrina Shek Manager: Winnie Shen
Tel: 0086-731-88706080 Tel: 0086-731-88678538 



Quality Control Department:  Production Department:
Email:quality@bestarpipe.com Email: production@bestarpipe.com
Technology R&D Center:  Purchasing Department:  
 Email:rd@bestarpipe.com  Email: purchase@bestarpipe.com  
Financial Department: H&R Department:
Email:financial@bestarpipe.com Email:hr@bestarpipe.com
Warehouses Department: Customer Service Department:
Email:warehouse@bestarpipe.com Email:services@bestarpipe.com
Logistics Department: Risk Management Committee:
Email:logistics@bestarpipe.com Email:manage@bestarpipe.com